DECLINED - Imprecor - Havoc Demon Hunter

This is where you find all the information regarding applications.

Moderator: Officer

Imprecor

DECLINED - Imprecor - Havoc Demon Hunter

Postby Imprecor » Tue Apr 18, 2017 10:20 pm

Personal Info.
First Name : Marios
BattleTag : Marioskon#2468

Short biography about you (anything YOU consider valuable): I am a computer science student currently at my 3rd year of university, planning to work on robotics in the future. I have been studying classical music for the past 13 years, started out as a hobby, but atm I'm almost at the point of taking my diploma on classical guitar. In my free time I am a consistent WoW player, keeping up to date with everything concerning my class. I would also describe me as a calm person, up for discussion concerning any matter I can be helpful to others.

Your raiding experience.
Here you will tell us about your raiding experience, what guilds you've been a part of and what positions you've filled within those guilds.

My (serious) raiding experience started this expansion. I have been playing casually all those previous expansions, but I've taken up mythic raiding this expansion. My progress so far is 5/10 mythic Nighthold bosses almost being 6/10, while have watched my past guild's (Order of Sargeras) progression on Tichondrius. I was on Tarren Mill in a guild called Kill guides. I left because of the bad raiding environment and bad progress. Then I transferred to Kazzak because an irl friend invited me to join Order of Sargeras. Unofrtunately the guild stopped raiding mythic because of lack of players. Currently I'm in a guild called Echo of Sylvanas. The environment here and the people are really good, but we're having the same problem with lack of players and the leader announced that we'll stop raiding.

Your character(s).
If you have multiple characters you can play and that are ready for raiding, make one for each of them.
Character : Imprecor - Kazzak, Havoc Demon Hunter