ACCEPTED - Sphex - Sin Rogue

This is where you find all the information regarding applications.

Moderator: Officer

Sphex

ACCEPTED - Sphex - Sin Rogue

Postby Sphex » Fri Dec 09, 2016 11:02 am

First Name : Morten

Short biography about you (anything YOU consider valuable):
As Person: i am a relaxed guy, who is always up for something fun. :) atm i am studying as a kinder garden teacher, so that is what im spendin my time on, other then wow :)

As Char: My goal for my char, is always to improve and be better for my char, but also for my team. I always tryin to get better in any way possible, and i use alot of time reading alot of stuff and tryin it out on my own char, to feel it.

I raid for the fun aspect as progression as a team and a guild. My goal is to reach the same goal as all other raiding in a team, like loot and personal achievement, i always just see as a bonus, since teamwork and team effort is way more valuable to me.
Ill always try to make raiding a fun time, instead of a "work time".

Your raiding experience.
Well i can write a whole roman here, but ill keep it simple. I started out as a Resto shaman in Vanilla. I changed to Enhancement shaman in TBC, and stayed that for a long time, undtil i changed to DK in Ulduar. Ive played DK since then, and stopped at it when panda came out and i played WW monk. But Basically i always played melee, and that is what i am specialized in. As i play Rogue now :)
As for Vanilla to Catalysm i raided all the tiers and killed bosses on high level.
When panda / WoD came out, i was on and off, but i came back into HFC Mythic, and raided the last 5 month of WoD.
In Legion i cleared EN Normal & HC. I cleared 5/7 in EN Mythic.
Also ive killed Odyn and Guarm on HC.
I played alot of mythics aswell, and got the achievement for 10+´completed.

Your character(s).
If you have multiple characters you can play and that are ready for raiding, make one for each of them.
Character : Sphex (Assassins Rogue)